Richard Beeson, Author
 All rights reserved. Text and images Richard Beeson 2009-2015
Richard Beeson author portrait Seduction of a Wanton Dreamer book cover Stonewall's Head book cover Witch Hampton book cover Alaskis Island book cover

Warning: Here be Magic Realism, Dominoes, and Russian Oligarchs

Seduction of a Wanton Dreamer cover Stonewall's Head cover
"Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one."
Albert Einstein
"Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night."
Edgar Allan Poe
Click on Image
Click on Image
White Fountain book cover
Go to mobile site